Magnetic Radiance

Welcome to the Magnetic Radiance Exhibition, at Donner, wie Blitz.

A mesmerising journey through the art of Jewellery and Body Adornment. A collective showcase where the allure of magnetism meets the creativity of art jewellery. This group exhibition brings together a diverse array of artists, each contributing their unique vision to the fascinating topic of magnetic radiance into art jewellery. Celebrating the fusion of fine craftsmanship and the mysterious beauty of magnetism.

As you walk through, you’ll encounter a stunning array of jewellery and body adornments, each piece masterfully designed to showcase the elegance of magnetic forces combined with both precious and non-precious materials. Prepare to be captivated by the harmonious blend of science and aesthetics. This group exhibition showcasing modern and innovative works interpreting their vision of Magnetic Radiance.

Magnetic Radiance is not just an exhibition, but a conversation among artists, exploring the intersection of art, science, and the human body. It’s a celebration of innovation, craftsmanship, and imagination, showcasing how magnetic fields can be transformed into stunning pieces of art jewellery. Prepare to be inspired by the collective genius of these artists, as they present a world where jewellery is not just worn but experienced in a dynamic and enchanting new way.” Each piece is a unique exploration of form, texture, and movement, crafted by renowned artists who push the boundaries of traditional jewellery design.

Ani Flys ES – aniflys.com @ani.flys

Annika Ingelaere BE – jewelbox.be @annikaingelaere

Carlos Silva PT – bedelite.wixsite.com/carlos-silva @carlos.silva_pt

Carmen Lopez ES – carmenlopezenamel.com

Clodagh Molloy IRL – clodaghmolloy.com @clodagh.molloy

Eve Redmond UK/IRL – everedmond.com @redmondevejewellery

Iraia Aizcorbe ES – iraiaaizcorbe.es @iraiaizcorbe

Katherine McNamara IRL – @katherineclairemcnamara 

Lena Munzig DE – lenamunzig.shop @lena_munzig

Lynne Speake UK – lynnespeake.com @lynne_speake

Sadie Blythin UK – sadieblythindesigner.com

Stacey Hill UK – staceyhill.co.uk @staceylhill

@magneticradiance